Geek Moment – Web pages in node graphics

OK Geek moment – I found the cool link below on Our Level Of Awareness today.  http://www.aharef.info/static/htmlgraph/   Not only was it fascinating, but also pretty.  Try it out.

Then I read her Independence Day post.  I love it.  I too plan to teach the WCB to be difficult. 

‘course at this moment – that looks like it’s going to be an easy task. [NO biting the mommy! NO BITING!!]

One Response to “Geek Moment – Web pages in node graphics”

  1. Robbin Says:

    Although I will warn you – He has been practicing the “Difficult” part on Mommy. I may regret teaching him passive resistance.


Leave a Reply

